Write us!
Have you seen something that would deserve a mention on our news page? E-mail us at catsonfire [at] abo.fi
13 Apr 10
UPDATED: Dealing in Antiques info/presale
As some of you may have aldready heard, we're going to release a collection of tracks called Dealing in Antiques. It will be a mid-price CD with no less than 20 tracks, dating from early 2002 to 2010. Here's the track list.

1. Your Woman (White Town cover)
2. Poor Students Dream of Marx
3. Never Land Here
4. Crooked Paper Clip
5. Something Happened
6. On His Right Side
7. Don't Say it Could Be Worse
8. My Friend in a Comfortable Chair
9. You Will Find Me Where You Left Me
10. Solid Work
11. Higher Grounds (original EP version)
12. They Produced a Girl
13. Honey Your Baby
14. The Smell of an Artist (original EP version)
15. Your Treasure
16. The Cold Hands of Great Men
17. Draw in the Reins (original EP version)
18. Happiness is Chemistry
19. Stars
20. The Hague

The cover is designed by Noora Isoeskeli.

It will be released on the 12th of May by Johanna Kustannus in Finland, and on license by Matinée in the US and South America. It will be distributed by Shellshock in the UK, Cargo in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and Border in Sweden.

You can already order it from the following stores:


Levykauppa Äx:
Record shop X supports Paypal and credit card payments, fast deliveries only 2,50 worldwide. That was them speaking, not me.

I'm going to write notes on each tracks in my diary. Okay, let's call it a blog then. Blog. *shudder*
posted by Mattias
More news